Welcome to Alufinish

Alufinish is your proficient partner when it comes to products and processes for the chemical surface treatment of aluminium, steel and zinc. Our extensive range of products has been on the market since 1972, and used all over the world in numerous anodising and powder-coating facilities for immersion and spray applications.

Why not contact us?  We look forward to hearing from you!

Alufinish – Build on Trust.

Our products

Aluminium

Aluminium

The anodic oxidation as well as special anti corrosion procedures prior to coating offer a variety of attractive design possibilities and guarantee an ideal adhesion and a lasting corrosion protection.

Iron & Steel

Iron & Steel

Phosphating is still considered to be the classic process for the pretreatment of iron and steel surfaces prior to coating. Apart from this corrosion protection procedure, we also offer various cleaning systems and passivating agents which serve to improve the protective effect on iron and steel.

Zinc

Zinc

The process of hot dip galvanizing provides a complete and long-year lasting corrosion protection. For an optimal development of this, suitable pretreatment is required prior to the galavanizing process. With special products for the post-treatment of galvanized surfaces, an optimal protection can then be achieved through so-called duplex systems.

Coil Refinement

Coil refinement

The more varying the metal surfaces, the more challenging the required pretreatment might become. We offer the necessary alternatives for aluminium, steel and galvanized surfaces, both for simple batch treatment and for continuous coil finishing.

OUR MISSION: YOUR SUCCESS

You are looking for a competent surface refinement partner?

Quality that pays off

A quality management system was installed in our organisation at a very early stage.

This system has beencontinuously advanced and made transparent for our customers by certifying it according to DIN EN ISO 9001.

In recent years the requirements on our organisation and our products relating to the fulfilment of statutory regulations have increased significantly as a result of numerous new laws and legislative amendments.

To bear this responsibility, to guarantee the surveillance and realisation of legal requirements and to encourage the ecological awareness of our employees, we have established an environmental management system in our enterprise.

The requirements of EN ISO 14001 have been incorporated in our existing quality management system, resulting in an integrated management system (IMS) that consists of quality, environmental and safety management.

In addition to the already existing quality management system, we have also installed the certification according to DIN EN ISO 14001 so that an integrated management system was formed containing quality management, environmental management and safety management.

Latest news

4th international Alufinish sales meeting in Prague

4th international Alufinish sales meeting in Prague

3. November 2017

In October 2017 the 4th international sales meeting was organized by Alufinish in beautiful city Prague, Czech Republic…

Alufinish : Built on Trust – interview at present ipcm® magazine

Alufinish : Built on Trust – interview at present ipcm® magazine

24. October 2017

The interview about Alufinish: Built on Trust is available in the current September/October-issue of the  ipcm®…

New designed Alufinish website online

New designed Alufinish website online

8. August 2017

Since August 1, 2017 the new designed Alufinish website started online…

Herzlich Willkommen bei Alufinish

Alufinish ist Ihr kompetenter Partner wenn es um Produkte und Verfahren zur  chemischen Oberflächenbehandlung  von Aluminium, Stahl und  Zink geht. Seit  1972 bieten wir Ihnen hierzu ein umfangreiches Produkt – Portfolio,  das bereits  in zahlreichen Anodisier- und Pulverbeschichtungsanlagen weltweit im Tauch- und Spritzverfahren Anwendung findet.

Sprechen Sie uns an – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Alufinish – Bauen auf Vertrauen.

Produkte

Aluminium

Aluminium

Die Anodische Oxidation sowie spezielle Korrosionsschutzverfahren vor der Beschichtung von Aluminium bieten eine Vielzahl an attraktiven Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, welche sowohl optimale Haftung als auch dauerhaften Korrosionsschutz garantieren.

Eisen & Stahl

Eisen & Stahl

Noch immer gilt das Phosphatieren als die klassische Vorbehandlung für Eisen- & Stahloberflächen vor dem Beschichten. Neben diesem Korrosionsschutzverfahren bieten wir auch verschiedenste Reinigersysteme und Passivierungsmittel an, um die Schutzfunktion auf Eisen- & Stahloberflächen zu verbessern.

Zink

Zink

Das Feuerverzinken bietet umfassenden und viele Jahre währenden Korrosionsschutz. Damit sich dieser optimal entwickelt, bedarf es zunächst einer geeigneten Vorbehandlung vor dem Verzinkungsprozess. Mit Spezialprodukten für die Nachbehandlung verzinkter Oberflächen bei so genannten Duplexsystemen kann dann ein Maximum an Schutz erzielt werden.

Bandveredelung

Bandveredelung

Je unterschiedlicher die Metalloberfläche, desto anspruchsvoller kann die notwendige Vorbehandlung sein. Für Aluminium-, Stahl- oder verzinkte Oberflächen bieten wir Ihnen die Alternativen, die Sie benötigen, sowohl für die einfache Chargenbehandlung als auch für kontinuierliche Bandveredelung.

UNSER ZIEL: IHR ERFOLG

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem kompetenten Partner für die Oberflächenveredelung?

Qualität zahlt sich aus

Schon früh haben wir ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem im Unternehmen eingeführt.

Dieses wurde kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und mit dem Zertifikat nach DIN EN ISO 9001 für unsere Kunden transparent gemacht.

Die Anforderungen an unser Unternehmen und unsere Produkte hinsichtlich der Erfüllung gesetzlicher Vorschriften ist durch zahlreiche Änderungen und Neuerungen im gesetzlichen Regelwerk in den letzten Jahren stark gestiegen.

Um diesen Anforderungen Rechnung zu tragen, die Überwachung und Umsetzung der gesetzlichen Vorschriften zu gewährleisten und das Umweltbewusstsein unserer Mitarbeiter zu fördern, haben wir in unserem Unternehmen das Umweltmanagementsystem eingeführt.

Die Forderungen der DIN EN ISO 14001 wurden in das bestehende Qualitätsmanagementsystem eingebaut, so dass ein integriertes Managementsystem (IMS), bestehend aus Qualitäts-, Umwelt- und Sicherheitsmanagement, entstand.

Durch unsere Qualitäts-, Umwelt- und Sicherheitspolitik, die Festlegung und Erreichung von Umwelt-, Sicherheits- und Qualitätszielen, Datenanalysen, die Durchführung interner Audits und der jährlichen Managementbewertung gewährleisten wir die ständige Verbesserung unserer Prozesse und unseres Managementsystems.

Aktuelles

4. Internationale Außendiensttagung in Prag

4. Internationale Außendiensttagung in Prag

3. November 2017

Im Oktober 2017 war es wieder einmal so weit. Die Firma Alufinish veranstaltete ihre vierte, internationale Außendiensttagung, dieses Mal im schönen Prag…

Alufinish : Built on Trust – Interview im aktuellen ipcm® Magazin

Alufinish : Built on Trust – Interview im aktuellen ipcm® Magazin

24. Oktober 2017

Das Interview zu Alufinish: Built on Trust finden Sie in der aktuellen September/Oktober-Ausgabe des  ipcm®…

Alufinish Internet-Präsenz in neuem Design

Alufinish Internet-Präsenz in neuem Design

8. August 2017

Seit dem 1. August 2017 zeigt sich die Alufinish Internetseite in neuem Design…