Contact

Visit us!

As a company in the Rhineland-Palatinate, between the Westerwald and the Eifel, we are conveniently situated regarding transportation. Andernach is in the immediate vicinity of the cities Koblenz and Bonn on the Rhine.

Request form



Alufinish GmbH & Co. KG

Otto-Wolff-Straße 7-15
D-56626 Andernach

E-mail: info@alufinish.de

Phone:
Administration: +49 2632 – 9297 0

Telefax:
Administration: +49 2632 – 9297 18

Our team contacts

Michaela Wiersch

Secretary’s Office General Management

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 13
Fax: +49 2632 92 97 – 18
michaela.wiersch@alufinish.de


Sandra Reith

Reception

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 10
Fax: +49 2632 92 97 – 18
sandra.reith@alufinish.de

Marlu Monreal

Commercial Management

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 16
Fax: +49 2632 92 97 – 19
marlu.monreal@alufinish.de


Alexandra Gerling

Distribution

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 11
Fax: +49 2632 92 97 – 18
alexandra.gerling@alufinish.de

Christa Kirchhof

Purchasing

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 15
Fax: +49 2632 92 97 – 19
christa.kirchhof@alufinish.de


Sandra Daum

Distribution

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 17
Fax: +49 2632 92 97 – 18
sandra.daum@alufinish.de

Christoph Strahl

Production Manager

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 0
christoph.strahl@alufinish.de

Logistics Office:  +49 2632 92 97 – 17

Thomas Sondermann

Technical Manager

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 20
thomas.sondermann@alufinish.de

Andreas Schumacher

Head of Development and Application

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 20
andreas.schumacher@alufinish.de

Angela Augustin

Head of QEHS

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 24
Fax: +49 2632 92 97 – 18
angela.augustin@alufinish.de

Martina Strahl

Management Representative

Phone: +49 2632 92 97 – 58
Fax: +49 2632 92 97 – 18
Martina.Strahl@alufinish.de